Gregorian Calendar in Ireland 2024, 1445-1446

This page displays the current Gregorian calendar in Ireland for the Gregorian year 2024 corresponding to the Hijri years 1445, 1446. Following is the calendar of the current Gregorian month June 2024 in Ireland. To display calendars of other months click on "Previous Month" or "Next Month". To display calendar of all the current year in Ireland, click on "2024 Year Calendar". To display the current Gregorian calendar in another country, select this country from the drop down list. Also, you can print the current Gregorian calendar in Ireland 2024 1445-1446 or download it in a PDF format.

June 2024 (Dhu al-Qi'dah - Dhu al-Hijjah 1445) - Ireland

Saturday 1 June (Haziran) 2024 24 Dhu al-Qi'dah 1445
Sunday 2 June (Haziran) 2024 25 Dhu al-Qi'dah 1445
Monday 3 June (Haziran) 2024 June Bank Holiday 26 Dhu al-Qi'dah 1445
Tuesday 4 June (Haziran) 2024 27 Dhu al-Qi'dah 1445
Wednesday 5 June (Haziran) 2024 28 Dhu al-Qi'dah 1445
Thursday 6 June (Haziran) 2024 29 Dhu al-Qi'dah 1445
Friday 7 June (Haziran) 2024 1 Dhu al-Hijjah 1445
Saturday 8 June (Haziran) 2024 2 Dhu al-Hijjah 1445
Sunday 9 June (Haziran) 2024 3 Dhu al-Hijjah 1445
Monday 10 June (Haziran) 2024 4 Dhu al-Hijjah 1445
Tuesday 11 June (Haziran) 2024 5 Dhu al-Hijjah 1445
Wednesday 12 June (Haziran) 2024 6 Dhu al-Hijjah 1445
Thursday 13 June (Haziran) 2024 7 Dhu al-Hijjah 1445
Friday 14 June (Haziran) 2024 8 Dhu al-Hijjah 1445
Saturday 15 June (Haziran) 2024 9 Dhu al-Hijjah 1445 ARAFFA day
Sunday 16 June (Haziran) 2024 10 Dhu al-Hijjah 1445 Eid al-Adha
Monday 17 June (Haziran) 2024 11 Dhu al-Hijjah 1445
Tuesday 18 June (Haziran) 2024 12 Dhu al-Hijjah 1445
Wednesday 19 June (Haziran) 2024 13 Dhu al-Hijjah 1445
Thursday 20 June (Haziran) 2024 14 Dhu al-Hijjah 1445
Friday 21 June (Haziran) 2024 15 Dhu al-Hijjah 1445
Saturday 22 June (Haziran) 2024 16 Dhu al-Hijjah 1445
Sunday 23 June (Haziran) 2024 17 Dhu al-Hijjah 1445
Monday 24 June (Haziran) 2024 18 Dhu al-Hijjah 1445
Tuesday 25 June (Haziran) 2024 19 Dhu al-Hijjah 1445
Wednesday 26 June (Haziran) 2024 20 Dhu al-Hijjah 1445
Thursday 27 June (Haziran) 2024 21 Dhu al-Hijjah 1445
Friday 28 June (Haziran) 2024 22 Dhu al-Hijjah 1445
Saturday 29 June (Haziran) 2024 23 Dhu al-Hijjah 1445
Sunday 30 June (Haziran) 2024 24 Dhu al-Hijjah 1445

Islamic Events in June 2024, 1445-1446

Holiday Day Gregorian Date Hijri Date
ARAFFA day Saturday 15 June (Haziran) 2024 9 Dhu al-Hijjah 1445
Eid al-Adha Sunday 16 June (Haziran) 2024 10 Dhu al-Hijjah 1445

National Holidays in Ireland in June 2024AH

Holiday Day Gregorian Date Hijri Date
June Bank Holiday Monday 3 June (Haziran) 2024 26 Dhu al-Qi'dah 1445
ex