Gregorian Calendar in Saint Kitts and Nevis 2024, 1445-1446

This page displays the current Gregorian calendar in Saint Kitts and Nevis for the Gregorian year 2024 corresponding to the Hijri years 1445, 1446. Following is the calendar of the current Gregorian month July 2024 in Saint Kitts and Nevis. To display calendars of other months click on "Previous Month" or "Next Month". To display calendar of all the current year in Saint Kitts and Nevis, click on "2024 Year Calendar". To display the current Gregorian calendar in another country, select this country from the drop down list. Also, you can print the current Gregorian calendar in Saint Kitts and Nevis 2024 1445-1446 or download it in a PDF format.

July 2024 (Dhu al-Hijjah 1445 - Muharram 1446) - Saint Kitts and Nevis

Monday 1 July (Tammuz) 2024 25 Dhu al-Hijjah 1445
Tuesday 2 July (Tammuz) 2024 26 Dhu al-Hijjah 1445
Wednesday 3 July (Tammuz) 2024 27 Dhu al-Hijjah 1445
Thursday 4 July (Tammuz) 2024 28 Dhu al-Hijjah 1445
Friday 5 July (Tammuz) 2024 29 Dhu al-Hijjah 1445
Saturday 6 July (Tammuz) 2024 30 Dhu al-Hijjah 1445
Sunday 7 July (Tammuz) 2024 1 Muharram 1446 Islamic New Year
Monday 8 July (Tammuz) 2024 2 Muharram 1446
Tuesday 9 July (Tammuz) 2024 3 Muharram 1446
Wednesday 10 July (Tammuz) 2024 4 Muharram 1446
Thursday 11 July (Tammuz) 2024 5 Muharram 1446
Friday 12 July (Tammuz) 2024 6 Muharram 1446
Saturday 13 July (Tammuz) 2024 7 Muharram 1446
Sunday 14 July (Tammuz) 2024 8 Muharram 1446
Monday 15 July (Tammuz) 2024 9 Muharram 1446
Tuesday 16 July (Tammuz) 2024 10 Muharram 1446 Ashura
Wednesday 17 July (Tammuz) 2024 11 Muharram 1446
Thursday 18 July (Tammuz) 2024 12 Muharram 1446
Friday 19 July (Tammuz) 2024 13 Muharram 1446
Saturday 20 July (Tammuz) 2024 14 Muharram 1446
Sunday 21 July (Tammuz) 2024 15 Muharram 1446
Monday 22 July (Tammuz) 2024 16 Muharram 1446
Tuesday 23 July (Tammuz) 2024 17 Muharram 1446
Wednesday 24 July (Tammuz) 2024 18 Muharram 1446
Thursday 25 July (Tammuz) 2024 19 Muharram 1446
Friday 26 July (Tammuz) 2024 20 Muharram 1446
Saturday 27 July (Tammuz) 2024 21 Muharram 1446
Sunday 28 July (Tammuz) 2024 22 Muharram 1446
Monday 29 July (Tammuz) 2024 23 Muharram 1446
Tuesday 30 July (Tammuz) 2024 24 Muharram 1446
Wednesday 31 July (Tammuz) 2024 25 Muharram 1446

Islamic Events in July 2024, 1445-1446

Holiday Day Gregorian Date Hijri Date
Islamic New Year Sunday 7 July (Tammuz) 2024 1 Muharram 1446
Ashura Tuesday 16 July (Tammuz) 2024 10 Muharram 1446
ex